Award Announcement: 2014-2015 Faculty Fellowships

Monday, January 13, 2014



Contact:  Allyson Hall
(859) 986-4584


Faculty Fellowships Awarded 

The Appalachian College Association (ACA) is pleased to announce awardees for the 2014-2015 Faculty Fellowships Program.  Fellowships named in honor of Jean Ritchie, Wilma Dykeman Stokely and John B. Stephenson are awarded annually and provide from $3,000 to $30,000 for pre- or post-doctoral study.


  • Alice Lloyd College, Megan Burnett
  • Berea College, Lisa Kriner
  • Brevard College, Anne Chapin
  • Carson-Newman University, Artress White
  • Emory & Henry College, Xizoxue Li
  • Lenoir-Rhyne University, Theirry Zell
  • Maryville College, Crystal Colter
  • Tennessee Wesleyan College, Allen Moore
  • Tennessee Wesleyan College, William Ruleman
  • Tusculum College, David Frazier
  • University of Charleston, Briana Cicero-Johns
  • University of the South, Roger Levine
  • University of the South, Scott Wilson
  • Warren-Wilson College, Amy Boyd
  • Warren-Wilson College, Siti Kusujiarti